Our Providers



Tanya Pandya, DO, MBA

Delaram Hajimirsadeghi, DO

Nida Jiwani, DO

Juilett Kostanjevec, DO

Leigh McIntyre, DO

Benjamin Morrison, DO

Sarah Mun, MD

Albin Y. Oh, MD

Anant Patel, DO

Shairoz Patel, PA-C

Jennifer Sewing, PA-C

Bailey Varney, PA-C

Kelly Caulley, FNP-C

Cory Cleveland, FNP-C

Marisol Coughlin, FNP-C

Danielle Doedens, FNP-C

Emily Huffman, FNP-C

Ritu Kapoor, MSN, APRN, FNP-C

Anna Kent, FNP-C

Chelsea Lineberry, AGNP-C

Amanda Smith, FNP-C

Emily Windham, FNP-C

Parul Shah, RD

Rhea Sharma, RD

As we mark the 10th anniversary of our medical practice, we extend our deepest gratitude to each one of you. As we reflect on the past ten years, we are filled with gratitude for the privilege of serving you and contributing to our community's health.