We have heard our patient feedback regarding our phone system and are happy to annouce that we have switched carriers effective 12/13/2022. Please be patient during this transition and be assured that we are working our hardest to provide the best customer service experience possible. 

 

We are excited to annouce we will be opening an Alpharetta office in May 2023 located at 11975 Morris Road, Suite 210, Alpharetta, Georgia! More details to follow.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA, Johns Creek, GA, Braselton, GA, and Dawsonville, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
607 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Great experience!
Shiree W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very easy to talk to. Even though it was my first time talking to Dr. Morrison, I appreciated that he had throughly looked through my file before hand and was knowledgeable with my past & current health needs.
Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Excellent service
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Awesome as usual! Great Staff all around.
Mohammad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Benjamin has a Great personality and he is really intelligent. His friendly demeanor helps me connect with him just like a friend and discuss anything comfortably.
Tammy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very thorough
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Cory is a fantastic medical professional. He was welcoming and very through with my medical issues. I would highly recommend him to others.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Felt very well cared for. Thorough explanations, quick wait times and friendly staff!
Maria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Patel is very thorough on his assessment.He pays attention to details of the patient’s problems and history. He is very nice and easy to talk to.
Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great option vs in person. Felt taken care. Corey addressed all points I wanted to discuss.
Christopher J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Morrison is great and I would recommend him for any to see. He is very detailed about his patients and he listens to any questions or problems you may have and will give his patients the best solution.
Doug N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Fantastic
Delicia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Always friendly and helpful. She is one of the best. The whole team works great at this office.
Emmanuel C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very positive
Donald E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
The medical staff was amazing. My appointment was on Thursday, 1/12. I made the appointment on 1/11 and received a callback from a really rude and curt person named Missy. Aside from her rudeness and decision to not allow me to fully answer questions before interrupting me and answering them for me, this is a lovely medical facility and I plan to continue coming to see Dr. Kostanjevec. The woman working the front desk on Thursday could train Missy on patient etiquette.
Jack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent Doctor is best description of Dr. PANDYA. EXCELLENT STAFF AS WELL
Jo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Extremely helpful, professional, kind
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Excellent, comprehensive healthcare by highly-skilled, compassionate staff, from the front desk to the physicians. I have complete trust in this team and am grateful for their care.
Ryan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very welcoming and personable
Jacquelyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Friendly and professional staff. Dr Pandya is everything a physician should be …. Thorough and compassionate!