Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
We are experiencing heavy call volume. Please leave a message with the answering service.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA & Johns Creek, GA

203 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anupama N.
Submitted 12/02/20
Explains clearly what's needed vs. what's not plus what's necessary vs. unnecessary and also ensures all your questions are answered.
Annapoorna M.
Submitted 11/24/20
She is very good doctor and she explains very well
Alyssa W.
Submitted 11/19/20
20 years old and havent seen a doctor in 5+ years, I decided to call Pandya based on the great reviews and i couldnt be more happy with my experience. From the moment i walked in to the moment i left, everyone was extremely sweet and friendly. I was always dismissed with my health concerns as a child, and I was concerned I wouldnt be taken completely seriously since I am younger. Fortunately, that wasnt the case. I felt very comfortable running my mouth about all my concerns ive had for years to Dr. Audra Myers, and she was more than attentive. She showed care and concern for my well-being, and even noticed my misshaped jawline- something no doctor has noticed before [unless i told them]. Through her concern, I found out the same day that my lung function was abnormal, and now ill be going through testing to get to the bottom of what is going on with my health. As someone who wasnt taken the best care of as a kid, its nearly emotional to know that I am heard 100% now. I will be a patient for life.
Audrey S.
Submitted 11/09/20
I speak very highly of Dr. Morrison as he is very knowledgeable, attentive and gives excellent patient care. He is also very timely with patient portal communication which shows concern and importance to me as the patient. A humorous side is also a good trait to have, he can lift the visit with a smile or a laugh. Thank you for great services.
Joseph L.
Submitted 10/27/20
We have been with Dr. Pandya for over 10 years. Her practice has grown dramatically but her care and attentiveness have remained constant and high quality. We trust her.
Melahat Z.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Zarandy always greets her patients with a smile and is always attentive to their needs. She deserves an A+ for both bedside manners and professionalism, as well as for her probing into the roots of patients’ complaints and problems.
Bobbi Jo C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Love This Doctor and Staff! Always attentive!
James D.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Catlett provided excellent care, as always.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Audra is the most attentive, thorough and professional primary care provider I've ever seen. She's kind, intelligent and she truly cares. Audra doesn't push medication down your throat. She doesn't do unnecessary testing. She does what is necessary to determine the issue, gives you options on a care plan and supports you in whatever you decide. You won't find a better provider anywhere else.
Laura M.
Submitted 10/04/20
They are well organized and attentive to your needs .
Diana M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Loved the Medical Assistant that helped take my vitals and info down! She was beyond sweet and amazing! Dr. Morrison was terrific, so caring and fantastic bedside manner!
Gina M.
Submitted 10/01/20
I was completely satisfied with the exceptional service I received today. Jennifer answered all my questions and put me at ease with the concerns that I addressed.
Shelly G.
Submitted 09/25/20
I truly appreciate the professional and kind manner that the Pandya staff has taken with me and my family. Lisa Diglio has been Amazing helping me navigate through various illnesses and injury and is always quick to respond. She listens and offers solutions with a great deal of care and concern that is much appreciated. I highly recommend Pandya Medical - Thank you again for all you do!!
Brian C.
Submitted 08/19/20
Emily took the time to explain things and answer my questions.
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/14/20
First visit was for COVID test. Very nice staff and answered all my questions.
Jamie B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Amazing! Down to earth guy with a great sense of humor!
Louise P.
Submitted 08/13/20
I am so, so grateful to you, my whole family is, thank you!!!
Janice H.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Pandya is the best primary care doctor in North Georgia I am convinced. She listens carefully to the patient, gives thoughtful, thorough answers, and is very open to the patient being proactive in working together to find solutions to their health issues. She's the best!
Roshan H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Catlett was kind and listened to my concerns. She was a calming voice and helped me through a very uncomfortable condition.
Sara C.
Submitted 07/11/20
I took my dad to Audra when he moved into the area. Shortly after I started seeing her as well. She has been a major blessing to me and my family. She is patient and takes the time to explain everything to you. You can tell she truly cares and loves her patients! I am so glad we have found her for not only my personal care, but mostly for my dad!