Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
We are experiencing heavy call volume. Please leave a message with the answering service.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA, Johns Creek, GA, Braselton, GA, and Dawsonville, GA

472 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn K.
Submitted 06/28/22
This was my first visit. I found Dr. Morrison a friendly caring person. He listens to your health concerns. I left the office feeling very positive about me care.
Christopher E.
Submitted 06/23/22
Awesome service. The wait time was minimum and the doctor covered all aspects of my medicine, health needs and concerns. Awesome job, Thank you.
Lenora H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Emily is always professional thorough, knowledgeable and puts patient's concerns first.
Amsi M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent physician
D A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Awesome
Prince J.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Morrison is the consummate professional. He takes the time to explain all your options and he really listens to your questions and give you really great feedback. His bedside manner is second to none. Highly recommend!
Justin B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Myers was amazing as always. Very attentive and willing to talk through any physical complaints.
Justin A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Jennifer is awesome!!
Debra B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly, helpful and Dr K is great
Eileen O.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very friendly and attentive. Listened well.
Andrea H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone is always so pleasant!
Patricia O.
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone is always nice and helpful Jennifer always listens and responds to any concerns I might have.
Caroline L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Personal and professional and caring from all personnel.
Tammy M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Pandya is always very thorough and knowledgeable about my history. I drive well over an hour because of the care I receive.
Randall G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very attentive
Mitchel L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Emily was very professional and helpful. She told me how to get hold of her in case I am sick. I came in for a physical and I was surprised that she did not test my reflexes, or perform some other cognitive tests, but I will definitely be back.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/01/22
Always happy to see Dr. Catlett. I the past she has cheered me on when the outcome of good health was uncertain. She led the way to make certain the tests I needed were done and communicated. I am certain all her patients are very important to her. Dr. Catlett takes the time to listen and then answer any questions you might have.
Catherina M.
Submitted 06/01/22
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. McIntyre. She was very pleasant and the staff was friendly and helpful.
David M.
Submitted 05/30/22
Doctor Morrison misses very little; if at all! Whatever it may be, he sets the stage for it’s discussion.
Frances B.
Submitted 05/28/22
Always 5 star service. Dr Pandya has been my primary care doctor for over 10 years. She spends a lot of time with each and every patient and always knows everything going on with your chart. She is very thorough.