Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA & Suwanee, GA

84 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda P.
Submitted 02/15/19
So very helpful. Answered my questions and gave me the help I needed with my problems. And did it all with kindness and a smile.
Mary C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone I came in contact with at this practice was kind and easy to talk to. I was very impressed with how thorough Dr. Joy Zarandy was.
Elise G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Walking into the office at 7:10 am feeling terrible I was greeted by a professional staff with compassion. It was determined that the flu had gotten me after having an inhaler use and two shots and prescriptions here I am 3 days later feeling much better. Thanks to Ms. Sewing and staff for taking care of me.
TOM P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Had a great check up yesterday!!! Dr. Sewing was very informative and listened to my concerns and we agreed on a plan that didn't involve taking more medication.
Gladys D.
Submitted 01/24/19
I've never felt so calm during a new patient visit until today when I met Dr. Catlett. She was very friendly, personable and professional! I'm looking forward to getting to know her greater as we develope our doctor/patient communication and relationship!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Zarandy was awesome. She listened to me and had suggestions. She was very proactive.
Royce M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very thorough and professional. She made a point of listening to me and addressing my biggest concerns.
Heather B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Everyone is friendly but my wait time always seems longer than everyone else.
Denise D.
Submitted 01/14/19
The best Staff ever... And, Dr Pandya, is the most thorough and most knowledgeable Dr I've seen in a long time. She epitomizes the best in general practitioners. Those two aspects of this practice makes for a 5 Star rating.
Sheena D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Catlett really takes time and listens to your concerns. yesterday was my 1st appointment with Dr. Catlett and no complains.
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Catlett is always very attentive. I drive an hour to Pandya because of the care I receive! I’ve never had a bad experience with any staff.
Saisunee A.
Submitted 01/09/19
She is very nice. I am very like her.
Nasser A.
Submitted 01/07/19
Good
Emily D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Zarandy is not only the kindest doctor that I have ever seen but she is also so thorough and brilliant to boot.
Gloria B.
Submitted 12/27/18
She was very caring and concern of my issue. She took time to listen to me and then explain.
Brian P.
Submitted 12/21/18
Good customer service Attentive Professional
Heawoon S.
Submitted 12/18/18
All the workers there were kind and Dr.Jennifer was wonderful too!!
Phyllis H.
Submitted 12/18/18
Questions answered & problems addressed.
Camille F.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Pandya took as much time as I needed to insure I was on the path to recovery.
Phyllis H.
Submitted 12/18/18
All my questions answered & problems addressed.