Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA & Suwanee, GA

168 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne N.
Submitted 01/08/20
Ms Kelly has all the attributes of an excellent practitioner. She is an expert in family medicine and comprehensive in her care. I know I can count on her!
Holly P.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Catlett is a great doctor and very nice and easy to talk to. She has me back to feeling more like myself and told me if not feeling a lot better by a week later to come back to see her. Thank you Dr. Catlett.
Lauren L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Catlett was wonderful!! She was thorough, engaging, and I can't say enough about my appointment with her.
Gregory G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Perfect
Gabriella C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Jennifer was attentive to my needs.
Valerie J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Jennifer is AMAZING. She always listens and takes the time to truly understand what is going on with me. Her advice has been so helpful!
Suzanne C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Catlett is truly the best!! She cares so much about her patients and really listens!! Thankful for her daily!!
Mario V.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent
Mary N.
Submitted 10/24/19
I am so glad I found this practice and Dr. Catlett. She is so down to earth, takes the time to talk to me and explain things in ways I understand. The whole staff is also wonderful. Such a pleasant experience
Gloria B.
Submitted 10/23/19
From the check in person to the appointment person everyone is very caring and concerned w/ the clients. Dr. Pandya is in my book the best PCP there is. You may ask why I say this. She has ears to hear you, she reads your charts, she ask you questions, she works w/ you, which is very important. She always has one of the best prescriptions w/ her for free @ all times and yes it is legal, the name of it is, before I tell you, I’m not sure if she being a doctor realize what she is doing. I say this because I believe it’s second nature for her. The prescription she gives out like candy is called HER SMILE!
Anita T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very good
Ginny S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Once again, I received top-notch medical care during my recent physical exam. There was virtually no lag time and I was in and out in an hour - quite a feat for all the procedures I had done! For the first time in my life, I don’t dread going to the doctor. Thanks!!
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always very professional and knowledgeable
Chester C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Make me feel comfortable
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/19/19
This was my first time with Dr. Catlett. Firstly, I was very appreciative that I was able to be seen earlier than my scheduled appointment for 9/19 @ 10:30 AM. We had a situation at our office whereas we had no power and they let us go early, so I called for a re-schedule. Instead of making me wait until 9/19, they made the effort to see me yesterday. Dr. Catlett was extremely nice, concerned and efficient in diagnosing my problem. Although I prefer Dr. De (who is no longer there as you know, I feel that I would greatly prefer to continue to see Dr. Catlett for my appointments.
Marion B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Zarandy is great!
Edwin C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Pandya is my vision of an ideal primary care doc. She's the most holistically oriented doc I have experienced combining smarts with great listening as well as being a partner in my health.
Debra B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Was pleased with the service I received. Ms. Sewing was very attentive, listened and explained in details my medical records.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Staff is friendly and professional. Took their time and answered my questions. Did not feel rushed.
Rahul D.
Submitted 09/06/19
I don’t know how I found Dr. Pandya, but feel so lucky on having someone like her as my Doctor, a Dr. who is knowledgeable, listens to you, and is never in a rush despite being as busy as she is.