Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA & Suwanee, GA

172 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elmer M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Front staff knows me by name and very efficent in sanitizing wipping down even the pens. Dr. Cattlet is the best!!!
George G.
Submitted 02/07/20
Once again, both Dr. Pandya and her staff have demonstrated the care and consideration that exemplifies what a great medical practice can deliver to their patients in true patient-doctor relationships. Recently, on a day when Dr. Pandya was completely booked, she made time in her schedule to see me for an issue that required prompt attention. In other offices, I’m certain that I would have been handed to the next available doctor, but my physical - am emotional- well being was as important to Dr. Pandya ( who was familiar with my medical history ) and her staff, as it was to me, proving yet again, why she and her practice are so valued in our community! Many sincere thanks!!!!
Marlene M.
Submitted 02/04/20
I’m very thankful with Dr. Danielle, she is a amazing, she is a doctor that really care, she was the only one that figure out what was happening in my body for 2 years, she deep on my files when back previous exam and test, listened to me took her time and work with me and finally I got surgery, I have my life back because of her, she safe my life, thank you so much, there is no word to describe what she did and I want to say thank you so much.
Alli D.
Submitted 01/24/20
I cannot thank Danielle Doedens enough, she is the only medical professional who figured out that I have asthma ... after 6 years of trying to figure out why I am so tired all the time. If you’re not feeling yourself, she will dig deep into what your body is missing, put together a strategy to get you feeling back to yourself. I cannot thank her enough!
Joanne N.
Submitted 01/08/20
Ms Kelly has all the attributes of an excellent practitioner. She is an expert in family medicine and comprehensive in her care. I know I can count on her!
Holly P.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Catlett is a great doctor and very nice and easy to talk to. She has me back to feeling more like myself and told me if not feeling a lot better by a week later to come back to see her. Thank you Dr. Catlett.
Lauren L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Catlett was wonderful!! She was thorough, engaging, and I can't say enough about my appointment with her.
Gregory G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Perfect
Gabriella C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Jennifer was attentive to my needs.
Valerie J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Jennifer is AMAZING. She always listens and takes the time to truly understand what is going on with me. Her advice has been so helpful!
Suzanne C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Catlett is truly the best!! She cares so much about her patients and really listens!! Thankful for her daily!!
Mario V.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent
Mary N.
Submitted 10/24/19
I am so glad I found this practice and Dr. Catlett. She is so down to earth, takes the time to talk to me and explain things in ways I understand. The whole staff is also wonderful. Such a pleasant experience
Gloria B.
Submitted 10/23/19
From the check in person to the appointment person everyone is very caring and concerned w/ the clients. Dr. Pandya is in my book the best PCP there is. You may ask why I say this. She has ears to hear you, she reads your charts, she ask you questions, she works w/ you, which is very important. She always has one of the best prescriptions w/ her for free @ all times and yes it is legal, the name of it is, before I tell you, I’m not sure if she being a doctor realize what she is doing. I say this because I believe it’s second nature for her. The prescription she gives out like candy is called HER SMILE!
Anita T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very good
Ginny S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Once again, I received top-notch medical care during my recent physical exam. There was virtually no lag time and I was in and out in an hour - quite a feat for all the procedures I had done! For the first time in my life, I don’t dread going to the doctor. Thanks!!
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always very professional and knowledgeable
Chester C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Make me feel comfortable
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/19/19
This was my first time with Dr. Catlett. Firstly, I was very appreciative that I was able to be seen earlier than my scheduled appointment for 9/19 @ 10:30 AM. We had a situation at our office whereas we had no power and they let us go early, so I called for a re-schedule. Instead of making me wait until 9/19, they made the effort to see me yesterday. Dr. Catlett was extremely nice, concerned and efficient in diagnosing my problem. Although I prefer Dr. De (who is no longer there as you know, I feel that I would greatly prefer to continue to see Dr. Catlett for my appointments.
Marion B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Zarandy is great!