Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
We are experiencing heavy call volume. Please leave a message with the answering service.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA

213 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very personable and thorough.
Jacques P.
Submitted 04/07/21
I have seen Lisa several times last month for several health issues. She has as always been very effective in providing my care. I feel that she has gone over and beyond duty in assisting me. She is the best
Jacques P.
Submitted 04/07/21
In spite of her busy schedule Dr . Pandya took a considerable amount of time to see me and hear my concerns earlier today in order to treat my issues. I left feeling that with her care I am in good hands
Susanne H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Audra was amazing. I felt like she truly cared.
Ashley G.
Submitted 03/03/21
I am a patient of Dr. Abi. She is the only doctor I have ever seen that truly listens and hears you. She treats you like any doctor should, with dignity grace, and respect. I have never had a better doctor in my entire life. I have followed her because her care means that much to me as a patient. I would follow her to to the west coast if I had to. Every visit I have with her is nothing less than amazing and I never leave with less than a smile. Thank you Dr. Abi for caring for your patients like you do. You truly make an impact on every patient you treat. I'm grateful to have you as my primary and your staff as well. Would highly recommend this establishment!!
Ann K.
Submitted 02/04/21
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Catlett and the entire office. The Dr was patient. Spent a lot of time explaining everything to me. It was my first visit. Because of the positive experience I have made her my Primary Dr.
Nicole R.
Submitted 02/02/21
It's great to work with Emily Huffman because she is not just about the surface. She really cares about what could be causing a problem and providing the right solution.
Maribel R.
Submitted 02/01/21
Always cares about what i have to say and makes sure that im taking care of.
Marlene M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Ms. Danielle Doedens I recommend Ms. Danielle she is amazing, she cares and she is always focus on what she is doing my husband and My self are very happy with the services and attention provided in any situation. Because of Danielle my husband is now healthy, she is always very attentive wit us. This is what we need more Danielle everywhere.
Christol D.
Submitted 01/22/21
My initial visit on Thursday, 1/21/21 was absolutely wonderful! From the moment I walked in to the office I was greeted by Jackie at the front desk. Then from that moment on the ENTIRE staff was helpful and caring!!! Dr. Shairoz Patel, PA-C is very knowledgeable and I am beyond excited I can call this my new Dr's office in 2021!
Anupama N.
Submitted 12/02/20
Explains clearly what's needed vs. what's not plus what's necessary vs. unnecessary and also ensures all your questions are answered.
Annapoorna M.
Submitted 11/24/20
She is very good doctor and she explains very well
Alyssa W.
Submitted 11/19/20
20 years old and havent seen a doctor in 5+ years, I decided to call Pandya based on the great reviews and i couldnt be more happy with my experience. From the moment i walked in to the moment i left, everyone was extremely sweet and friendly. I was always dismissed with my health concerns as a child, and I was concerned I wouldnt be taken completely seriously since I am younger. Fortunately, that wasnt the case. I felt very comfortable running my mouth about all my concerns ive had for years to Dr. Audra Myers, and she was more than attentive. She showed care and concern for my well-being, and even noticed my misshaped jawline- something no doctor has noticed before [unless i told them]. Through her concern, I found out the same day that my lung function was abnormal, and now ill be going through testing to get to the bottom of what is going on with my health. As someone who wasnt taken the best care of as a kid, its nearly emotional to know that I am heard 100% now. I will be a patient for life.
Audrey S.
Submitted 11/09/20
I speak very highly of Dr. Morrison as he is very knowledgeable, attentive and gives excellent patient care. He is also very timely with patient portal communication which shows concern and importance to me as the patient. A humorous side is also a good trait to have, he can lift the visit with a smile or a laugh. Thank you for great services.
Joseph L.
Submitted 10/27/20
We have been with Dr. Pandya for over 10 years. Her practice has grown dramatically but her care and attentiveness have remained constant and high quality. We trust her.
Melahat Z.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Zarandy always greets her patients with a smile and is always attentive to their needs. She deserves an A+ for both bedside manners and professionalism, as well as for her probing into the roots of patients’ complaints and problems.
Bobbi Jo C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Love This Doctor and Staff! Always attentive!
James D.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Catlett provided excellent care, as always.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Audra is the most attentive, thorough and professional primary care provider I've ever seen. She's kind, intelligent and she truly cares. Audra doesn't push medication down your throat. She doesn't do unnecessary testing. She does what is necessary to determine the issue, gives you options on a care plan and supports you in whatever you decide. You won't find a better provider anywhere else.
Laura M.
Submitted 10/04/20
They are well organized and attentive to your needs .