Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
We are experiencing heavy call volume. Please leave a message with the answering service.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA

226 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent.
Alexandre G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Well done.
Rohit R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Awesome and caring staff
Linda B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Waited way too long for the doctor to enter the exam room.
Ryan D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Friendly and courteous
John B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very efficient and friendly office team. DR. Abi is amazing!!! Takes her time answers questions and puts real thought into my care.
Dawn P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Love Dr. Catlett! Very personable and easy to talk to. I never feel rushed when I have an appointment!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Abi is always very attentive to my questions,answers them and provides advice.
Jack S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Staff was very proficient and dedicated. Great patient experience.
Phyllis L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Audra was great. Audra and the staff are very nice.
B P.
Submitted 05/05/21
I went in today and met for the first time with Emily and all I can say is wow - she is terrific. For the first time in a very long time I felt listened to, empathy and understanding for all that is going on with my health. She did not hesitate to order all the necessary tests to get to the bottom of what is happening, and I am just so grateful to have had someone actually listen and take time with me and not make me feel crazy.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 05/04/21
Had a great experience from start to finish. I think medicine is pretty impersonal nowadays, so it was nice to have such a pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly and professional, and I felt like Kelly really went above and beyond for my needs. I highly recommend this office!
James W.
Submitted 04/24/21
I was treated quickly with professionalism. The staff (check-in, labs, nurse, doctor) did a great job. Dr. Morrison allowed me to ask questions, suggested treatment, and displayed a caring, relational personality.
Albert B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very personable and thorough.
Jacques P.
Submitted 04/07/21
I have seen Lisa several times last month for several health issues. She has as always been very effective in providing my care. I feel that she has gone over and beyond duty in assisting me. She is the best
Jacques P.
Submitted 04/07/21
In spite of her busy schedule Dr . Pandya took a considerable amount of time to see me and hear my concerns earlier today in order to treat my issues. I left feeling that with her care I am in good hands
Susanne H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Audra was amazing. I felt like she truly cared.
Ashley G.
Submitted 03/03/21
I am a patient of Dr. Abi. She is the only doctor I have ever seen that truly listens and hears you. She treats you like any doctor should, with dignity grace, and respect. I have never had a better doctor in my entire life. I have followed her because her care means that much to me as a patient. I would follow her to to the west coast if I had to. Every visit I have with her is nothing less than amazing and I never leave with less than a smile. Thank you Dr. Abi for caring for your patients like you do. You truly make an impact on every patient you treat. I'm grateful to have you as my primary and your staff as well. Would highly recommend this establishment!!
Ann K.
Submitted 02/04/21
I had a very positive experience with Dr. Catlett and the entire office. The Dr was patient. Spent a lot of time explaining everything to me. It was my first visit. Because of the positive experience I have made her my Primary Dr.
Nicole R.
Submitted 02/02/21
It's great to work with Emily Huffman because she is not just about the surface. She really cares about what could be causing a problem and providing the right solution.