Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA & Suwanee, GA

165 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Perfect
Gabriella C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Jennifer was attentive to my needs.
Valerie J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Jennifer is AMAZING. She always listens and takes the time to truly understand what is going on with me. Her advice has been so helpful!
Suzanne C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Catlett is truly the best!! She cares so much about her patients and really listens!! Thankful for her daily!!
Mario V.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent
Mary N.
Submitted 10/24/19
I am so glad I found this practice and Dr. Catlett. She is so down to earth, takes the time to talk to me and explain things in ways I understand. The whole staff is also wonderful. Such a pleasant experience
Gloria B.
Submitted 10/23/19
From the check in person to the appointment person everyone is very caring and concerned w/ the clients. Dr. Pandya is in my book the best PCP there is. You may ask why I say this. She has ears to hear you, she reads your charts, she ask you questions, she works w/ you, which is very important. She always has one of the best prescriptions w/ her for free @ all times and yes it is legal, the name of it is, before I tell you, I’m not sure if she being a doctor realize what she is doing. I say this because I believe it’s second nature for her. The prescription she gives out like candy is called HER SMILE!
Anita T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very good
Ginny S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Once again, I received top-notch medical care during my recent physical exam. There was virtually no lag time and I was in and out in an hour - quite a feat for all the procedures I had done! For the first time in my life, I don’t dread going to the doctor. Thanks!!
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always very professional and knowledgeable
Chester C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Make me feel comfortable
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/19/19
This was my first time with Dr. Catlett. Firstly, I was very appreciative that I was able to be seen earlier than my scheduled appointment for 9/19 @ 10:30 AM. We had a situation at our office whereas we had no power and they let us go early, so I called for a re-schedule. Instead of making me wait until 9/19, they made the effort to see me yesterday. Dr. Catlett was extremely nice, concerned and efficient in diagnosing my problem. Although I prefer Dr. De (who is no longer there as you know, I feel that I would greatly prefer to continue to see Dr. Catlett for my appointments.
Marion B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Zarandy is great!
Edwin C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Pandya is my vision of an ideal primary care doc. She's the most holistically oriented doc I have experienced combining smarts with great listening as well as being a partner in my health.
Debra B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Was pleased with the service I received. Ms. Sewing was very attentive, listened and explained in details my medical records.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Staff is friendly and professional. Took their time and answered my questions. Did not feel rushed.
Rahul D.
Submitted 09/06/19
I don’t know how I found Dr. Pandya, but feel so lucky on having someone like her as my Doctor, a Dr. who is knowledgeable, listens to you, and is never in a rush despite being as busy as she is.
Jo B.
Submitted 09/04/19
I had appointment with Dr. Pandya today. As always she was caring, compassionate and very understanding, addressed every concern! No one like her!
Joanne N.
Submitted 09/04/19
The group was able to see me right away and that was a win. All of the staff work together to provide the best care. Dr. Catlett was excellent! She was thorough, listened (which is key) and is very personable. Glad she's there!
Rhonda W.
Submitted 09/03/19
It would take a lot of space to describe all the positive things about Dr Pandya and her staff. She is knowledgable, caring, communicative and professional and friendly. Everything rises and falls on leadership, and Dr. Pandya has somehow passed her attitudes down to all of her staff. I’ve not experienced this unified spirit of caring for the patient’s needs to this degree anywhere else- ever.