Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
We are experiencing heavy call volume. Please leave a message with the answering service.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA

265 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy P.
Submitted 09/23/21
She was amazing! Listened and adjusted my care based on my needs.
Sandra F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Absolutely amazing!!!! Dr Abi is wonderful…. Listens to every concern….never feel like I’m being rushed!!!! Wished I lived closer, 45 minute drive but sooo worth it…also like the office staff!!!
Courtney B.
Submitted 09/20/21
The staff was respectful, courteous, helpful and friendly.
Gina C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Too difficult to hear back if you have a question with the office about an appointment you want to set up.
Debra R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr McIntyre is a supremely qualified and compassionate doctor who takes care of my family. She responds quickly and is Always knowledgeable and proactive with her medical advice and protocols. Her bedside manner is the best being warm, present, and naturally intuitive. Thank God for her during these trying times … hail to Dr. McIntyre
Afftene T.
Submitted 09/10/21
Incredible. I felt safe, seen, and heard! Talking to Dr. Catlett feels like talking to a knowledgable old friend.
Mary E.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. McIntyre is very friendly and caring. Sandy her nurse is wonderful.
Dana P.
Submitted 09/09/21
She was really great. Took a lot of time and was sweet
Arjuna C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Benjamin is detail oriented and very knowledgeable. He spends time to translate medical knowledge to something that a patient can understand. In addition, the staff is very professional. Their software systems are impressive and attempts to capture every detail of your history including other specialist visits.
Nancy V.
Submitted 08/31/21
Quick and pleasant 6-month checkup.
Geven A.
Submitted 08/27/21
Doc Audra spent a LOT of time going over several issues I was concerned with. I’m looking forward to having them help me improve my health on an ongoing basis. The whole office staff was very nice and very professional from the front office, the nurse who drew blood and then to Audra who has an amazing amount of knowledge. She patiently listens to your concerns and addresses them. Thanks all! G
Gaynetta M.
Submitted 08/25/21
I love Dr. Catlett, She listens, she believes in the patient and she is willing to help get answers.
Patrick W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Doctor Morrison was very helpful and my visit was a good one.
Amanda O.
Submitted 08/18/21
I was happy with the care I received.
John C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great... everything was on schedule and as expected. Thank you
Sandy B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Highly recommend this practice and my PA Jennifer Sewing. She takes time to listen and answer any questions I have. Thank you for your entire staff who is always so nice and kind. Especially the gentle lady who drew my blood today. :)
Brenda M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Only problem is we waited a long while when we were put in the room. They were apparently backed up, but I don’t know why. There were not a lot of people in the waiting room. However, I believe Dr. McIntyre is very thorough and gives you options. She is easy to work with too and she likes to work with a team approach, which we like.
Margaret O.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. McIntyre is a wonderful person. She listens well and will work with me on my health.
Jill S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Today I saw Dr Pandya, I must say little star stuck to see an owner of place! But I was In and got booked for Non dr visit when i had an Kinda urgent matter. So saw Dr Pandya took time to look over me and come up with all things quickly But nice fully (if a word), she is my 2nd dr I have seen At Pandya Medical. I have a different dr there. All staff even Drs I seen Nice and Quick, You dont Waste time waiting. Labs There Great Place To Go
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 07/30/21
Friendliest staff! Insight on what was wrong with me that I hadn’t considered. I was very pleased.