Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA & Suwanee, GA

64 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Subbarayalu B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very good.
Kristina W.
Submitted 12/11/18
As with most Dr offices they were running behind.. ‘‘tis the season. This was my first time as a new patient in this office with Dr. Zarandy. The reception staff was extremely friendly and the office is very clean! The nurse who took me back to wait for the Dr was just as sweet! After finally getting to meet Dr. Zarandy and the time she took to actually listen to all my concerns as a new patient made the 1.5 hr wait to see her not really a concern. It showed me that she must treat all her patients this way and that leads to getting behind. She was so so easy to talk to and I really feel that she’s going to be able to help me out!
Lorainne R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very positive and informative visit. I rate my visit 5 stars.
Patricia K.
Submitted 12/09/18
I have been seeing Parul Shah since mid-June. Parul established a healthy meal plan for me and set goals for me to reach. Since then, I have lost 40 pounds and exercise on a regular basis. My bloodwork has shown great improvement as well and the ultimate goal is to come off all medication. I highly recommend working with Parul!
Mary S.
Submitted 12/07/18
April is wonderful, so professional & kind, was a great experience all around. Was my 4th visit, always pleasant. Thanks
Virginia C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Jennifer was thoughtful, caring, took her time to understand all your needs. She has a very likable personality. I would recommend her very highly.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 11/28/18
Waiting room - peaceful but tv s/b on hgtv or other neutral station Long wait in patient room but Amber was very personable and did an efficient job Dr Pandya took time to listen to my concerns and discuss my options. Very caring
Naga Rama V.
Submitted 11/26/18
She is very patient and provides detailed information about the health and issues
Yvonne G.
Submitted 11/17/18
Excellent provider!
Anita G.
Submitted 11/14/18
Being a one year new patient to the Pandya group, I have come to appreciate her friendly staff and have enjoyed Dr. Pandya’s personal touch. She is very attentive to my needs and concerns and finds ways to resolve all issues with a lot of TLC.
Julie Y.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr Zarandy is really amazing. She makes you feel like you’re the only patient she has and takes the time to figure out all of your needs so she can find the best approach that works for you and your health. I’ve never had such a thorough and caring doctor. I would recommend her to everyone I know.
Margaret G.
Submitted 11/06/18
I have been going to see Parul Shah for 6 months for weight loss - I absolutely love her! She has changed my eating habits and it has been extremely easy! She gave me alternatives for foods I love to eat. I have lost 30 pounds. I love that it has been a slow and easy process!
Terri T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr.Catlett has listened and helped me in the first two visits than any other doctor I have seen before. My case is complicated, she took time to listen, respond and took action to help get answers with my health concerns. Thank you Dr.Catlett!!
Brigette A.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Pandya is the best doctor. The most thorough, intelligent and kind doctor I’ve ever had. Very lucky to have her.
Clifford S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Timely and efficient
Jean M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great visit with dr pandya! She is so patient and knowledgeable with answers to questions!
Clifford S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Pleased with the service. Did not have to wait. Thanks good job.
Norma I.
Submitted 10/12/18
I have been seeing Dr Pandya since 2014. She is extremely knowledgeable & I would highly recommend her.
Cindy B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Went to the morning walk-in clinic time. It was very helpful since I was going out of town that afternoon.
Caren C.
Submitted 10/01/18
Excellent medical care and doctor.