Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA & Suwanee, GA

121 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gretchen S.
Submitted 06/11/19
As always, love the way Dr Pandya takes the time to address my concerns. I never feel rushed.
Gloria B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Pandya is just the best PCP that I know of. If you are looking for a considerate, caring Dr. check her out. It goes w/out saying she knows her field. This is just a little extra you may be interested in.
Daniel V.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great patient care. Love the patient portal. Use it for questions that sometimes save myself and the providers time. Always a quick response.
Demetria C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Ms. Sewing was Awesome she makes me feel very comfortable she take time out to listen and she takes time to explain things that I am going through.
Larry R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very pleasant entire visit.
Deborah T.
Submitted 06/04/19
First visit with Dr. Catlett!
William K.
Submitted 06/04/19
Physical
Stacy G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent
Virginia C.
Submitted 05/31/19
I always have very good experiences. Everyone is very courteous and friendly. I always feel everyone is interested in you getting well and go out of their way to treat you with respect.
Leanne R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Catlett just cares about what's affecting me and my health. She's helping me get to the bottom of this.
Pamela G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very good
Rebecca B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Pandya and her staff go above and beyond! She listens and I never feel rushed! She really cares about her patients
Gilbert E.
Submitted 05/10/19
This was my first time with Dr Zarandy. She reviewed the medicines I was taking and did not change them but suggested we wait until my Labs were completed before any changes would be made. i have had other Doctors make immediate change without analyzing any labs. Extremely pleasant personality.
Norma-Ree L.
Submitted 05/09/19
As always Dr Pandya answered all questions and recommended treatments that made sense to me. Very thoughtful.
Augusto G.
Submitted 04/23/19
It was my first time visiting and I have to say that it was welcoming and everyone there are very kind.
Murat T.
Submitted 04/23/19
Knowledgeable and caring doctor who gives the needed amount of time and care.
Divyaraj S.
Submitted 04/22/19
I was attended and examined very well.
Simon T.
Submitted 04/18/19
I felt listened to and taken seriously in my visit. Something my previous doctor didn’t do. I was not rushed and she developed a game plan to try to start fixing some issues I’m having. Overall a very nice experience, all the staff is friendly and professional, I am happy to have found a new provider.
Geraldine O.
Submitted 04/13/19
My mother was just recently released from the the hospital and we were a little concerned but after our follow up with dr sewing my mother and I both have a comfort level moving forward with her after care that we did not have have at her discharge. It was our first visit but you would have thought she had been a patient for years. The ENTIRE staff is amazing our nurse Monica was so warm and professional I was impressed.My mom has runner veins..they got here bloodwork with the first try.Theses ladies from the front desk to the nurses and doctors are AMAZING. I Thank you!
Sarika L.
Submitted 04/10/19
It was a good experience. Jennifer and her assistant were both very pleasant and through.