ACCEPTING NEW PATIENTS

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA, Johns Creek, GA, Braselton, GA, and Dawsonville, GA

527 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 527 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean J.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very thorough and relaxing experience. Very happy with the recommendations.
Carl J.
Submitted 09/23/22
Positive personal experience with Dr Morrison
Susie O.
Submitted 09/22/22
.
Pamela R.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent care
David B.
Submitted 09/22/22
In and out everything addressed and taken care of.
Carl J.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very personal and relaxing in speaking with Dr.
Ella S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Clean, efficient & friendly!
Joan L.
Submitted 09/19/22
My questions were answered. Everyone was very friendly.
Nataki I.
Submitted 09/15/22
Really enjoyed meeting with Dr. Morrison. The facility is nice and clean. Dr. Morrison made sure I my wait was minimal which I appreciated!
Abby A.
Submitted 09/14/22
Absolutely love this practice and Dr. Morrison! They listen and incredibly caring. Thank you
Sharon R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very professional and thorough.
Robert R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. K and her nurse were very attentive and thorough. I look forward to working with them on making sure I'm a picture of prefect health
Margot G.
Submitted 09/10/22
Easy check in, friendly and professional folks who work in JC office. Dr Leigh Mc Intyre is Wonderful very through and attentive to my concerns and questions. Have recommended her to several of my friends.
Ronald L.
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent and attentive medical care. Dr. Kostanjevec is wonderful and so is the staff.
Karen D.
Submitted 09/07/22
The entire staff is very efficient, courteous and friendly. Love Dr Pandya
Christy H.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Pandya is the best!!
Terrilyn H.
Submitted 09/03/22
I love Dr. Morrison. He Is very personable and is great at explaining what is going on. I’ve been with Pandya Medical Center for many years and I have always liked all of practitioners that I have seen here.
Snezana M.
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent
Kathryn T.
Submitted 09/01/22
Smart, caring, patient & terrific!!!!
Ajmeena D.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Mclntyre is a amazing doctor and she always gives a good recommendation for health matter