Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
We are experiencing heavy call volume. Please leave a message with the answering service.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA

216 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne G.
Submitted 11/17/18
Excellent provider!
Anita G.
Submitted 11/14/18
Being a one year new patient to the Pandya group, I have come to appreciate her friendly staff and have enjoyed Dr. Pandya’s personal touch. She is very attentive to my needs and concerns and finds ways to resolve all issues with a lot of TLC.
Julie Y.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr Zarandy is really amazing. She makes you feel like you’re the only patient she has and takes the time to figure out all of your needs so she can find the best approach that works for you and your health. I’ve never had such a thorough and caring doctor. I would recommend her to everyone I know.
Margaret G.
Submitted 11/06/18
I have been going to see Parul Shah for 6 months for weight loss - I absolutely love her! She has changed my eating habits and it has been extremely easy! She gave me alternatives for foods I love to eat. I have lost 30 pounds. I love that it has been a slow and easy process!
Terri T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr.Catlett has listened and helped me in the first two visits than any other doctor I have seen before. My case is complicated, she took time to listen, respond and took action to help get answers with my health concerns. Thank you Dr.Catlett!!
Brigette A.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Pandya is the best doctor. The most thorough, intelligent and kind doctor I’ve ever had. Very lucky to have her.
Clifford S.
Submitted 10/29/18
Timely and efficient
Jean M.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great visit with dr pandya! She is so patient and knowledgeable with answers to questions!
Clifford S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Pleased with the service. Did not have to wait. Thanks good job.
Norma I.
Submitted 10/12/18
I have been seeing Dr Pandya since 2014. She is extremely knowledgeable & I would highly recommend her.
Cindy B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Went to the morning walk-in clinic time. It was very helpful since I was going out of town that afternoon.
Caren C.
Submitted 10/01/18
Excellent medical care and doctor.
Amanda C.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Dixon is very personable. I hate that she is leaving the office.
Robert H.
Submitted 09/19/18
Her services are the greatest.
Phyllis H.
Submitted 09/18/18
Test results explained well. Questions answered.
Kim C.
Submitted 09/18/18
I always love seeing Jennifer. She is patient and really listens.
Janice D.
Submitted 09/17/18
My daughter is a patient of Dr Zarandy. She travels for her work. I had a situation that needed immediate assistance. Erica was very helpful and got the situation handled very promptly. She called me back and gave me the information needed to resolve the issue. This is true patient care! Erica is an asset to the practice. Now days its hard to find true caring people. Thank you Erica! Your assistance was over and beyond what I was expecting. You took what could have turned into a serious situation and got it resolved.
Melissa H.
Submitted 09/14/18
Wonderful experience!
Heather O.
Submitted 09/10/18
I love coming to see Dr P. She’s genuine, cares and provides insight into your medical needs that typically is an oversight to other docs. Best doc I’ve ever had. Never been healthier!
William G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Wonderful...really nice office personal...helpful...courteous...Dr Pandya is the BEST!