Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
We are experiencing heavy call volume. Please leave a message with the answering service.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA

216 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James D.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Catlett provided excellent care, as always.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Audra is the most attentive, thorough and professional primary care provider I've ever seen. She's kind, intelligent and she truly cares. Audra doesn't push medication down your throat. She doesn't do unnecessary testing. She does what is necessary to determine the issue, gives you options on a care plan and supports you in whatever you decide. You won't find a better provider anywhere else.
Laura M.
Submitted 10/04/20
They are well organized and attentive to your needs .
Diana M.
Submitted 10/01/20
Loved the Medical Assistant that helped take my vitals and info down! She was beyond sweet and amazing! Dr. Morrison was terrific, so caring and fantastic bedside manner!
Gina M.
Submitted 10/01/20
I was completely satisfied with the exceptional service I received today. Jennifer answered all my questions and put me at ease with the concerns that I addressed.
Shelly G.
Submitted 09/25/20
I truly appreciate the professional and kind manner that the Pandya staff has taken with me and my family. Lisa Diglio has been Amazing helping me navigate through various illnesses and injury and is always quick to respond. She listens and offers solutions with a great deal of care and concern that is much appreciated. I highly recommend Pandya Medical - Thank you again for all you do!!
Brian C.
Submitted 08/19/20
Emily took the time to explain things and answer my questions.
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/14/20
First visit was for COVID test. Very nice staff and answered all my questions.
Jamie B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Amazing! Down to earth guy with a great sense of humor!
Louise P.
Submitted 08/13/20
I am so, so grateful to you, my whole family is, thank you!!!
Janice H.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Pandya is the best primary care doctor in North Georgia I am convinced. She listens carefully to the patient, gives thoughtful, thorough answers, and is very open to the patient being proactive in working together to find solutions to their health issues. She's the best!
Roshan H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Catlett was kind and listened to my concerns. She was a calming voice and helped me through a very uncomfortable condition.
Sara C.
Submitted 07/11/20
I took my dad to Audra when he moved into the area. Shortly after I started seeing her as well. She has been a major blessing to me and my family. She is patient and takes the time to explain everything to you. You can tell she truly cares and loves her patients! I am so glad we have found her for not only my personal care, but mostly for my dad!
Derek A.
Submitted 07/02/20
I received great service and feedback to my questions. The time Dr. Senthivel was beyond my expectations. She was thorough and provided helpful instructions and responses to my questions. An amazing experience.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/01/20
So pleasant and efficient. The facility is clean and organized and stress free for the patient. Dr. Catlett listened and answered all my questions in a non hurried way. In her busy world, she was able to make me feel very important. I can’t say enough about her.
Charles J.
Submitted 06/21/20
Jennifer is a wonderful PA-C. Attentive and Capable. She will listen to you. And, she will try to get to the bottom of your health issues within her and her team's best ability.
Celeste C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Absolutely incredible facility and staff!!!
Erica M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Catlett showed a genuine interest in my well being. She was attentive and responsive to my needs.
Claudia B.
Submitted 05/24/20
I visited the Cumming office. It is a well run, friendly office. Patients and staff all wore masks, and proper social distancing guidance was followed; hand sanitizer was widely available in the office and building. Dr. Zarandy and I discussed my history and medications, and I was even asked how I was doing during this quarantine period. I’ve only been with this practice for a year or so, and I’m very satisfied with the medical services I received.
Ghassan A.
Submitted 05/06/20
Ms. Jennifer Sewing is fantastic. It has been three years since I was seen by an MD at this office. I wish they have shown more appreciation to the patient and have an MD see a long term patient like myself. Nevertheless, Jennifer has been great.