Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA & Suwanee, GA

163 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sirwan A.
Submitted 08/16/19
She is the best , and and I’m so happy for every time I visit she’s definitely spend enough time with a patient and listen to for everything I ask and giving me the right answer .. thank you for being there for us .. you are the best .
Hina D.
Submitted 08/15/19
She is amazing.
Dina P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent professional care given by the doctors and the staff.
Louise S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very caring
Ginny S.
Submitted 08/08/19
The staff and nurses at Pandya Medical Center are friendly and welcoming. I couldn’t be more pleased with my doctor and the efficiency shown on my first visit. Thank you!
Beverly B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Pandya is always kind and is great at answering all questions.
Kelly P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Catlett is always patient and takes her time.
Joyce G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Pandya and her staff are amazing.
Cyndra W.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very caring staff.
Alexis S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Zarandy is the best. She has helped me with my thyroid issues more than any endocrinologist ever has. She really knows her stuff and is always willing to spend as much time with me as needed. Highly recommend!!!
Jacqeline K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always given attention and understanding by PA Jennifer Sewing . Thank you!
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/19/19
From the front desk to each doctor, the attention to each patient is exemplary. Love this practice!
Manasa G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Jennifer is very kind and friendly. She listens to every word her patient utters. I was not able to get an appointment in the same week, so tried the walk-in at 7.20 am. They quickly let me in to see the doc. It was a pleasant experience
Krystal G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone is very friendly and great at answering any questions.
Sharon N.
Submitted 07/11/19
The staff is friendly and I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. I also enjoyed meeting Dr. Catlett.
Subhash G.
Submitted 07/11/19
As always it was awesome . Dr. Zarandy is a great doctor!
Roshni P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Tanya Pandya is an amazing physician. I highly recommend her!
Isabella S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Pandya Medical Center is our family practice we have been with her from the beginning and we are very happy and is willing to stay with her throughout, excellent patient care and professionalism .
Cathy D.
Submitted 06/29/19
So thankful for such attentive care. Dr Zarandy listens to your concerns...she is a "joy" to go to as a patient
Elsye M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Pandya is so personable and knowledgeable. I love her so much that I’m recommending her to my own daughters, one of whom was able to get an appointment with her. My daughter also loves her.