Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA & Suwanee, GA

154 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqeline K.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always given attention and understanding by PA Jennifer Sewing . Thank you!
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/19/19
From the front desk to each doctor, the attention to each patient is exemplary. Love this practice!
Manasa G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Jennifer is very kind and friendly. She listens to every word her patient utters. I was not able to get an appointment in the same week, so tried the walk-in at 7.20 am. They quickly let me in to see the doc. It was a pleasant experience
Krystal G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone is very friendly and great at answering any questions.
Sharon N.
Submitted 07/11/19
The staff is friendly and I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. I also enjoyed meeting Dr. Catlett.
Subhash G.
Submitted 07/11/19
As always it was awesome . Dr. Zarandy is a great doctor!
Roshni P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Tanya Pandya is an amazing physician. I highly recommend her!
Isabella S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Pandya Medical Center is our family practice we have been with her from the beginning and we are very happy and is willing to stay with her throughout, excellent patient care and professionalism .
Cathy D.
Submitted 06/29/19
So thankful for such attentive care. Dr Zarandy listens to your concerns...she is a "joy" to go to as a patient
Elsye M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Pandya is so personable and knowledgeable. I love her so much that I’m recommending her to my own daughters, one of whom was able to get an appointment with her. My daughter also loves her.
Dave F.
Submitted 06/22/19
This was our first visit and we really liked Dr. Zarandy. She was very much interested in all of my health concerns.
Carol K.
Submitted 06/21/19
As always, I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Pandya today. She always walks through the door with a smile, love that! I’ve been a patient of her’s for several years now, and she has NEVER rushed through my appt. She is very thorough, patient, considerate, and kind. Dr. Pandya will go above and beyond for her patients. She did that for me when my insurance denied a test I needed, then it was approved. Dr. Pandya is quite attentive, giving me her undivided attention as I voice my concerns and questions. I’m so grateful my friend recommended her to me. THANK YOU Dr. Pandya, as well as your staff, for your awesome care!
Arlene S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always thorough
Gretchen S.
Submitted 06/11/19
As always, love the way Dr Pandya takes the time to address my concerns. I never feel rushed.
Gloria B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Pandya is just the best PCP that I know of. If you are looking for a considerate, caring Dr. check her out. It goes w/out saying she knows her field. This is just a little extra you may be interested in.
Daniel V.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great patient care. Love the patient portal. Use it for questions that sometimes save myself and the providers time. Always a quick response.
Demetria C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Ms. Sewing was Awesome she makes me feel very comfortable she take time out to listen and she takes time to explain things that I am going through.
Larry R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very pleasant entire visit.
Deborah T.
Submitted 06/04/19
First visit with Dr. Catlett!
William K.
Submitted 06/04/19
Physical