Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
We are experiencing heavy call volume. Please leave a message with the answering service.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA

216 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise D.
Submitted 01/14/19
The best Staff ever... And, Dr Pandya, is the most thorough and most knowledgeable Dr I've seen in a long time. She epitomizes the best in general practitioners. Those two aspects of this practice makes for a 5 Star rating.
Sheena D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Catlett really takes time and listens to your concerns. yesterday was my 1st appointment with Dr. Catlett and no complains.
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Catlett is always very attentive. I drive an hour to Pandya because of the care I receive! I’ve never had a bad experience with any staff.
Saisunee A.
Submitted 01/09/19
She is very nice. I am very like her.
Nasser A.
Submitted 01/07/19
Good
Emily D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Zarandy is not only the kindest doctor that I have ever seen but she is also so thorough and brilliant to boot.
Gloria B.
Submitted 12/27/18
She was very caring and concern of my issue. She took time to listen to me and then explain.
Brian P.
Submitted 12/21/18
Good customer service Attentive Professional
Heawoon S.
Submitted 12/18/18
All the workers there were kind and Dr.Jennifer was wonderful too!!
Phyllis H.
Submitted 12/18/18
Questions answered & problems addressed.
Camille F.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Pandya took as much time as I needed to insure I was on the path to recovery.
Phyllis H.
Submitted 12/18/18
All my questions answered & problems addressed.
Subbarayalu B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very good.
Kristina W.
Submitted 12/11/18
As with most Dr offices they were running behind.. ‘‘tis the season. This was my first time as a new patient in this office with Dr. Zarandy. The reception staff was extremely friendly and the office is very clean! The nurse who took me back to wait for the Dr was just as sweet! After finally getting to meet Dr. Zarandy and the time she took to actually listen to all my concerns as a new patient made the 1.5 hr wait to see her not really a concern. It showed me that she must treat all her patients this way and that leads to getting behind. She was so so easy to talk to and I really feel that she’s going to be able to help me out!
Lorainne R.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very positive and informative visit. I rate my visit 5 stars.
Patricia K.
Submitted 12/09/18
I have been seeing Parul Shah since mid-June. Parul established a healthy meal plan for me and set goals for me to reach. Since then, I have lost 40 pounds and exercise on a regular basis. My bloodwork has shown great improvement as well and the ultimate goal is to come off all medication. I highly recommend working with Parul!
Mary S.
Submitted 12/07/18
April is wonderful, so professional & kind, was a great experience all around. Was my 4th visit, always pleasant. Thanks
Virginia C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Jennifer was thoughtful, caring, took her time to understand all your needs. She has a very likable personality. I would recommend her very highly.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 11/28/18
Waiting room - peaceful but tv s/b on hgtv or other neutral station Long wait in patient room but Amber was very personable and did an efficient job Dr Pandya took time to listen to my concerns and discuss my options. Very caring
Naga Rama V.
Submitted 11/26/18
She is very patient and provides detailed information about the health and issues