Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
We are experiencing heavy call volume. Please leave a message with the answering service.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA

216 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Zarandy is the best doctor I have ever had. She really takes the time to listen to concerns and answer any questions that I have had. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!!
Michele G.
Submitted 03/13/19
She is very patient with me....understanding...
Nancy I.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very good care
Charlotte C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Zarandy is very through and goes over all medical issues in a very satisfactory manner
Christy H.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent! Dr Pandya always goes the extra mile to figure out my health issues. She’s the best!
Harry C.
Submitted 02/26/19
Great Dr Zarandy listens well and really makes the effort to understand issues
Lucas P.
Submitted 02/25/19
I am very satisfied with my visit with Dr.Pandya.
Cathy M.
Submitted 02/25/19
Lisa is always very patient, thorough and never rushes my appointment.
Kelly T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Zarandy is full of energy and always has a welcoming positive attitude. She is engaging and thorough in her analysis, giving me confidence in her professional abilities.
Brenda A.
Submitted 02/20/19
The staff is very polite and helpful. Dr. Pandya is very patient and makes you a priority and addresses all of your concerns. The wait time for an appointment is awhile and that is because she is a great MD and everyone wants to see her. Best practice hands down.
Hannah K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Caulley takes her time to listen and provide unbiased feedback, yet tailored to the patients needs. She is also super responsive which I greatly appreciate.
Robynn Y.
Submitted 02/20/19
This is the best practice in the Johns Creek, Suwanee and Alpharetta area that I've ever found. I've been seeing Dr. Pandya, Jennifer Sewing and Lisa Diglio for the last 10 years. I followed them to this practice from another--that's how much I appreciate the care they give. It's a well run office, always prompt to answer questions and my visits are always a pleasure. They are caring, attentive and knowledgable healthcare providers. I highly recommend them!
Brenda P.
Submitted 02/15/19
So very helpful. Answered my questions and gave me the help I needed with my problems. And did it all with kindness and a smile.
Mary C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone I came in contact with at this practice was kind and easy to talk to. I was very impressed with how thorough Dr. Joy Zarandy was.
Elise G.
Submitted 02/08/19
Walking into the office at 7:10 am feeling terrible I was greeted by a professional staff with compassion. It was determined that the flu had gotten me after having an inhaler use and two shots and prescriptions here I am 3 days later feeling much better. Thanks to Ms. Sewing and staff for taking care of me.
TOM P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Had a great check up yesterday!!! Dr. Sewing was very informative and listened to my concerns and we agreed on a plan that didn't involve taking more medication.
Gladys D.
Submitted 01/24/19
I've never felt so calm during a new patient visit until today when I met Dr. Catlett. She was very friendly, personable and professional! I'm looking forward to getting to know her greater as we develope our doctor/patient communication and relationship!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Zarandy was awesome. She listened to me and had suggestions. She was very proactive.
Royce M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very thorough and professional. She made a point of listening to me and addressing my biggest concerns.
Heather B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Everyone is friendly but my wait time always seems longer than everyone else.