Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
We are experiencing heavy call volume. Please leave a message with the answering service.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA

216 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very caring and official staff. Dr. Pandya is very knowledgeable doctor who takes her time, listens and answers any questions.
Joann P.
Submitted 04/21/20
Always a wonderful experience! Everyone is kind and knowledgeable, making sure that the patient understands what and why they are doing anything. I have been with Dr. Pandya for many years and feel blessed to have her and her staff taking care of my health.
Allen C.
Submitted 04/18/20
Because of me coming out of the "virus" I appreciated Dr. Zarandy's telephone visit. She answered my questions, gave me appropriate guidance and made me feel much more comfortable in these unchartered times. Your staff is always there for our entire family. Thank you!
Maria A.
Submitted 04/04/20
She is the best. She listens, asks and cares I am blessed to have her as my primary doctor
Elmer M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Front staff knows me by name and very efficent in sanitizing wipping down even the pens. Dr. Cattlet is the best!!!
George G.
Submitted 02/07/20
Once again, both Dr. Pandya and her staff have demonstrated the care and consideration that exemplifies what a great medical practice can deliver to their patients in true patient-doctor relationships. Recently, on a day when Dr. Pandya was completely booked, she made time in her schedule to see me for an issue that required prompt attention. In other offices, I’m certain that I would have been handed to the next available doctor, but my physical - am emotional- well being was as important to Dr. Pandya ( who was familiar with my medical history ) and her staff, as it was to me, proving yet again, why she and her practice are so valued in our community! Many sincere thanks!!!!
Marlene M.
Submitted 02/04/20
I’m very thankful with Dr. Danielle, she is a amazing, she is a doctor that really care, she was the only one that figure out what was happening in my body for 2 years, she deep on my files when back previous exam and test, listened to me took her time and work with me and finally I got surgery, I have my life back because of her, she safe my life, thank you so much, there is no word to describe what she did and I want to say thank you so much.
Alli D.
Submitted 01/24/20
I cannot thank Danielle Doedens enough, she is the only medical professional who figured out that I have asthma ... after 6 years of trying to figure out why I am so tired all the time. If you’re not feeling yourself, she will dig deep into what your body is missing, put together a strategy to get you feeling back to yourself. I cannot thank her enough!
Joanne N.
Submitted 01/08/20
Ms Kelly has all the attributes of an excellent practitioner. She is an expert in family medicine and comprehensive in her care. I know I can count on her!
Holly P.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Catlett is a great doctor and very nice and easy to talk to. She has me back to feeling more like myself and told me if not feeling a lot better by a week later to come back to see her. Thank you Dr. Catlett.
Lauren L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Catlett was wonderful!! She was thorough, engaging, and I can't say enough about my appointment with her.
Gregory G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Perfect
Gabriella C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Jennifer was attentive to my needs.
Valerie J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Jennifer is AMAZING. She always listens and takes the time to truly understand what is going on with me. Her advice has been so helpful!
Suzanne C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Catlett is truly the best!! She cares so much about her patients and really listens!! Thankful for her daily!!
Mario V.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent
Mary N.
Submitted 10/24/19
I am so glad I found this practice and Dr. Catlett. She is so down to earth, takes the time to talk to me and explain things in ways I understand. The whole staff is also wonderful. Such a pleasant experience
Gloria B.
Submitted 10/23/19
From the check in person to the appointment person everyone is very caring and concerned w/ the clients. Dr. Pandya is in my book the best PCP there is. You may ask why I say this. She has ears to hear you, she reads your charts, she ask you questions, she works w/ you, which is very important. She always has one of the best prescriptions w/ her for free @ all times and yes it is legal, the name of it is, before I tell you, I’m not sure if she being a doctor realize what she is doing. I say this because I believe it’s second nature for her. The prescription she gives out like candy is called HER SMILE!
Anita T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very good
Ginny S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Once again, I received top-notch medical care during my recent physical exam. There was virtually no lag time and I was in and out in an hour - quite a feat for all the procedures I had done! For the first time in my life, I don’t dread going to the doctor. Thanks!!