Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA & Suwanee, GA

163 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave F.
Submitted 06/22/19
This was our first visit and we really liked Dr. Zarandy. She was very much interested in all of my health concerns.
Carol K.
Submitted 06/21/19
As always, I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Pandya today. She always walks through the door with a smile, love that! I’ve been a patient of her’s for several years now, and she has NEVER rushed through my appt. She is very thorough, patient, considerate, and kind. Dr. Pandya will go above and beyond for her patients. She did that for me when my insurance denied a test I needed, then it was approved. Dr. Pandya is quite attentive, giving me her undivided attention as I voice my concerns and questions. I’m so grateful my friend recommended her to me. THANK YOU Dr. Pandya, as well as your staff, for your awesome care!
Arlene S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always thorough
Gretchen S.
Submitted 06/11/19
As always, love the way Dr Pandya takes the time to address my concerns. I never feel rushed.
Gloria B.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Pandya is just the best PCP that I know of. If you are looking for a considerate, caring Dr. check her out. It goes w/out saying she knows her field. This is just a little extra you may be interested in.
Daniel V.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great patient care. Love the patient portal. Use it for questions that sometimes save myself and the providers time. Always a quick response.
Demetria C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Ms. Sewing was Awesome she makes me feel very comfortable she take time out to listen and she takes time to explain things that I am going through.
Larry R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very pleasant entire visit.
Deborah T.
Submitted 06/04/19
First visit with Dr. Catlett!
William K.
Submitted 06/04/19
Physical
Stacy G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent
Virginia C.
Submitted 05/31/19
I always have very good experiences. Everyone is very courteous and friendly. I always feel everyone is interested in you getting well and go out of their way to treat you with respect.
Leanne R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Catlett just cares about what's affecting me and my health. She's helping me get to the bottom of this.
Pamela G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very good
Rebecca B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Pandya and her staff go above and beyond! She listens and I never feel rushed! She really cares about her patients
Gilbert E.
Submitted 05/10/19
This was my first time with Dr Zarandy. She reviewed the medicines I was taking and did not change them but suggested we wait until my Labs were completed before any changes would be made. i have had other Doctors make immediate change without analyzing any labs. Extremely pleasant personality.
Norma-Ree L.
Submitted 05/09/19
As always Dr Pandya answered all questions and recommended treatments that made sense to me. Very thoughtful.
Augusto G.
Submitted 04/23/19
It was my first time visiting and I have to say that it was welcoming and everyone there are very kind.
Murat T.
Submitted 04/23/19
Knowledgeable and caring doctor who gives the needed amount of time and care.
Divyaraj S.
Submitted 04/22/19
I was attended and examined very well.