Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA & Suwanee, GA

154 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent
Virginia C.
Submitted 05/31/19
I always have very good experiences. Everyone is very courteous and friendly. I always feel everyone is interested in you getting well and go out of their way to treat you with respect.
Leanne R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Catlett just cares about what's affecting me and my health. She's helping me get to the bottom of this.
Pamela G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very good
Rebecca B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Pandya and her staff go above and beyond! She listens and I never feel rushed! She really cares about her patients
Gilbert E.
Submitted 05/10/19
This was my first time with Dr Zarandy. She reviewed the medicines I was taking and did not change them but suggested we wait until my Labs were completed before any changes would be made. i have had other Doctors make immediate change without analyzing any labs. Extremely pleasant personality.
Norma-Ree L.
Submitted 05/09/19
As always Dr Pandya answered all questions and recommended treatments that made sense to me. Very thoughtful.
Augusto G.
Submitted 04/23/19
It was my first time visiting and I have to say that it was welcoming and everyone there are very kind.
Murat T.
Submitted 04/23/19
Knowledgeable and caring doctor who gives the needed amount of time and care.
Divyaraj S.
Submitted 04/22/19
I was attended and examined very well.
Simon T.
Submitted 04/18/19
I felt listened to and taken seriously in my visit. Something my previous doctor didn’t do. I was not rushed and she developed a game plan to try to start fixing some issues I’m having. Overall a very nice experience, all the staff is friendly and professional, I am happy to have found a new provider.
Geraldine O.
Submitted 04/13/19
My mother was just recently released from the the hospital and we were a little concerned but after our follow up with dr sewing my mother and I both have a comfort level moving forward with her after care that we did not have have at her discharge. It was our first visit but you would have thought she had been a patient for years. The ENTIRE staff is amazing our nurse Monica was so warm and professional I was impressed.My mom has runner veins..they got here bloodwork with the first try.Theses ladies from the front desk to the nurses and doctors are AMAZING. I Thank you!
Sarika L.
Submitted 04/10/19
It was a good experience. Jennifer and her assistant were both very pleasant and through.
Leanne R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Catlett and April were wonderful! They both listened so intently to me describe my health concerns. I'm so looking forward to following up.
Mary B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Always up to date to treat your medical problems with the best meds and procedures per latest testing. Always updates portal with your results. Great about answering your medical questions and concerns on portal. Which is great for me m, because I have a bad memory.
Joann P.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Pandya truly cares about her patients. She is smart, thinks outside the box, had great referrals and is technologically current. All of her staff are kind and knowledgeable and professional. Have been with Dr. Pandya for many years. She keeps me healthy.
Amy D.
Submitted 04/01/19
Lisa is very knowledgeable and educated the patient. She listens, allowing me the time to get to the bottom of my health issue(s). I was very impressed! Switching over from another practice. I'm so glad to find this group!
Melinda T.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very seldom do you get a doctor and their staff to both give you the best experience that they can. You get this at Pandya Medical Center. Dr. Catlett is the most caring and understanding doctor. She listens and I feel very comfortable and confident with her knowledge and abilities.
Ashley C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Zarandy is the best doctor I have ever had. She really takes the time to listen to concerns and answer any questions that I have had. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!!
Michele G.
Submitted 03/13/19
She is very patient with me....understanding...