Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
We are experiencing heavy call volume. Please leave a message with the answering service.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA

216 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mignon F.
Submitted 06/19/18
N/A
Beverly B.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr Pandya actually listened to all my questions and was willing to help me solve my issues. She did not rush but took the time with me to explain every new medications we would try. She is a very caring person.
Melanie T.
Submitted 06/14/18
I love the fact that I have finally got a Dr that seems to know what they are doing and care about their patients and now I know more about what is really going on with me. Dr. Zarandy listens to you and understands. I was use to a Dr that was apparently on some kind of ego trip and treated me like I'm stupid. I am so glad that I came to Dr Zarandy. One that I can call a real Dr.
Betty C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Pandya always provides excellent medical advise and service. I trust Dr. Pandya with my LIFE! There is nothing greater than I can say about her!
Delorin L.
Submitted 06/14/18
Really appreciate the care and compassion of the nurses and staff at Pandya. I am more than pleased to have chosen this clinic!
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/13/18
Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful!
Henry F.
Submitted 05/29/18
First tine meeting Dr Pandya, very impressed!
Louise S.
Submitted 05/21/18
Satisfied.
Lija D.
Submitted 05/18/18
Lynn Z.
Submitted 05/18/18
Quick and easy pap smear!!!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr Pandya is alway thoughtful, thorough and compassionate. She’s wonderful to work with.
Gloria S.
Submitted 05/16/18
Through, caring and very proffesonal.also very personal. No long wait.
Mary D.
Submitted 05/14/18
5 Stars Great experience as always.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Dixon always discusses any medical issues I may have or that she is concerned about. My OV’s are always positive and I look forward to my lab results.
Randy M.
Submitted 05/07/18
Thorough and caring. Received some good advice on meds and diet.
Laura P.
Submitted 05/01/18
As always, I am pleased with my visit to Pandya. I don’t feel rushed ever. Dr. Dixon is thorough and listens to all concerns. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Thank you again!