Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
We are experiencing heavy call volume. Please leave a message with the answering service.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA

216 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
Submitted 09/06/18
My family and I are very thankful for Dr. Pandya and her staff. They are an excellent team! Dr. Pandya is an wonderful physician; she listens attentively to our concerns and provides comprehensive care. Our health have really improved since we are under her care! Thank you Dr. Pandya
Diana L.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Pandya was so helpful and wonderful, as always. Thank you!
Nancy I.
Submitted 09/04/18
Very efficient and professional..
Avery W.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Zarandy is simply the best! Amazing bedside manner, explains everything, never in a rush and truly listens! Great experience
Heidi H.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Zarandy took her time thoroughly explaining my lab results and making sure all my questions were answered. She outlined a clear action plan and followed it up with a written summary to make sure I had all the information.
Robert A.
Submitted 08/24/18
Joy is truly concerned about her patients. She never makes me feel rushed. She listens to my issues and concerns and offered considered treatment options. She is not afraid to consult with other members of the group, or appropriate specialists to find answers for my health issues.
Carol P.
Submitted 08/24/18
just love Dr. Dixon I always have a great experience
Pauline W.
Submitted 08/20/18
Short wait. Pleasant.
Gilbert B.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Pandya and her staff always provide the highest quality service.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 08/09/18
Talked with Dr. Dixon about any concerns but she didn’t hold me any longer than necessary. Appreciate her positive manner.
Louise S.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very nice!
Linda F.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr Zarandy is very thorough. I am very satisfied as her patient!! Thank you Dr. Z
Tajuana B.
Submitted 07/27/18
It is a pleasure to have Dr. Pandya as my doctor. She is very personable and genuinely cares about her patients.
Pamela M.
Submitted 07/15/18
Every visit with this office is a learning experience. Dr. Zarandy attended to me the last visit. With strange digestive issues, she and Dr. Pandya questioned me with care and decided to send me to a specialist. Verdict was I had appendix attached to my side and they definitely need to be removed. I have had trouble with bowels for all of my life, and these two Doctors " addressed the problem". I cant thank them enough. Bless all of you
Caroline A.
Submitted 07/12/18
Jennifer and her nurse were friendly, helpful, and really informative! Thanks!
Keely M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Zarandy is fantastic! She really takes the time to listen and truly cares about you!
Opal W.
Submitted 07/07/18
The experience we received was great.
Carol P.
Submitted 07/02/18
It's always been the best Dr. Dixon is the sweetest and the best doctor I ever had
Donna K.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Dixon took time to listen and gave me valuable advice. She has a very kind manner with her patients.
Heather B.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Pandaya is the best!