Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA & Suwanee, GA

158 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very good
Ginny S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Once again, I received top-notch medical care during my recent physical exam. There was virtually no lag time and I was in and out in an hour - quite a feat for all the procedures I had done! For the first time in my life, I don’t dread going to the doctor. Thanks!!
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Always very professional and knowledgeable
Chester C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Make me feel comfortable
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/19/19
This was my first time with Dr. Catlett. Firstly, I was very appreciative that I was able to be seen earlier than my scheduled appointment for 9/19 @ 10:30 AM. We had a situation at our office whereas we had no power and they let us go early, so I called for a re-schedule. Instead of making me wait until 9/19, they made the effort to see me yesterday. Dr. Catlett was extremely nice, concerned and efficient in diagnosing my problem. Although I prefer Dr. De (who is no longer there as you know, I feel that I would greatly prefer to continue to see Dr. Catlett for my appointments.
Marion B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Zarandy is great!
Edwin C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Pandya is my vision of an ideal primary care doc. She's the most holistically oriented doc I have experienced combining smarts with great listening as well as being a partner in my health.
Debra B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Was pleased with the service I received. Ms. Sewing was very attentive, listened and explained in details my medical records.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Staff is friendly and professional. Took their time and answered my questions. Did not feel rushed.
Rahul D.
Submitted 09/06/19
I don’t know how I found Dr. Pandya, but feel so lucky on having someone like her as my Doctor, a Dr. who is knowledgeable, listens to you, and is never in a rush despite being as busy as she is.
Jo B.
Submitted 09/04/19
I had appointment with Dr. Pandya today. As always she was caring, compassionate and very understanding, addressed every concern! No one like her!
Joanne N.
Submitted 09/04/19
The group was able to see me right away and that was a win. All of the staff work together to provide the best care. Dr. Catlett was excellent! She was thorough, listened (which is key) and is very personable. Glad she's there!
Rhonda W.
Submitted 09/03/19
It would take a lot of space to describe all the positive things about Dr Pandya and her staff. She is knowledgable, caring, communicative and professional and friendly. Everything rises and falls on leadership, and Dr. Pandya has somehow passed her attitudes down to all of her staff. I’ve not experienced this unified spirit of caring for the patient’s needs to this degree anywhere else- ever.
Tina G.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent. Jennifer was very nice and very thorough.
Sirwan A.
Submitted 08/16/19
She is the best , and and I’m so happy for every time I visit she’s definitely spend enough time with a patient and listen to for everything I ask and giving me the right answer .. thank you for being there for us .. you are the best .
Hina D.
Submitted 08/15/19
She is amazing.
Dina P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent professional care given by the doctors and the staff.
Louise S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very caring
Ginny S.
Submitted 08/08/19
The staff and nurses at Pandya Medical Center are friendly and welcoming. I couldn’t be more pleased with my doctor and the efficiency shown on my first visit. Thank you!
Beverly B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Pandya is always kind and is great at answering all questions.