Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pandya Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine Physicians located in Cumming, GA & Suwanee, GA

179 total reviews

Pandya Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pandya Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Catlett showed a genuine interest in my well being. She was attentive and responsive to my needs.
Claudia B.
Submitted 05/24/20
I visited the Cumming office. It is a well run, friendly office. Patients and staff all wore masks, and proper social distancing guidance was followed; hand sanitizer was widely available in the office and building. Dr. Zarandy and I discussed my history and medications, and I was even asked how I was doing during this quarantine period. I’ve only been with this practice for a year or so, and I’m very satisfied with the medical services I received.
Ghassan A.
Submitted 05/06/20
Ms. Jennifer Sewing is fantastic. It has been three years since I was seen by an MD at this office. I wish they have shown more appreciation to the patient and have an MD see a long term patient like myself. Nevertheless, Jennifer has been great.
Olga B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very caring and official staff. Dr. Pandya is very knowledgeable doctor who takes her time, listens and answers any questions.
Joann P.
Submitted 04/21/20
Always a wonderful experience! Everyone is kind and knowledgeable, making sure that the patient understands what and why they are doing anything. I have been with Dr. Pandya for many years and feel blessed to have her and her staff taking care of my health.
Allen C.
Submitted 04/18/20
Because of me coming out of the "virus" I appreciated Dr. Zarandy's telephone visit. She answered my questions, gave me appropriate guidance and made me feel much more comfortable in these unchartered times. Your staff is always there for our entire family. Thank you!
Maria A.
Submitted 04/04/20
She is the best. She listens, asks and cares I am blessed to have her as my primary doctor
Elmer M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Front staff knows me by name and very efficent in sanitizing wipping down even the pens. Dr. Cattlet is the best!!!
George G.
Submitted 02/07/20
Once again, both Dr. Pandya and her staff have demonstrated the care and consideration that exemplifies what a great medical practice can deliver to their patients in true patient-doctor relationships. Recently, on a day when Dr. Pandya was completely booked, she made time in her schedule to see me for an issue that required prompt attention. In other offices, I’m certain that I would have been handed to the next available doctor, but my physical - am emotional- well being was as important to Dr. Pandya ( who was familiar with my medical history ) and her staff, as it was to me, proving yet again, why she and her practice are so valued in our community! Many sincere thanks!!!!
Marlene M.
Submitted 02/04/20
I’m very thankful with Dr. Danielle, she is a amazing, she is a doctor that really care, she was the only one that figure out what was happening in my body for 2 years, she deep on my files when back previous exam and test, listened to me took her time and work with me and finally I got surgery, I have my life back because of her, she safe my life, thank you so much, there is no word to describe what she did and I want to say thank you so much.
Alli D.
Submitted 01/24/20
I cannot thank Danielle Doedens enough, she is the only medical professional who figured out that I have asthma ... after 6 years of trying to figure out why I am so tired all the time. If you’re not feeling yourself, she will dig deep into what your body is missing, put together a strategy to get you feeling back to yourself. I cannot thank her enough!
Joanne N.
Submitted 01/08/20
Ms Kelly has all the attributes of an excellent practitioner. She is an expert in family medicine and comprehensive in her care. I know I can count on her!
Holly P.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Catlett is a great doctor and very nice and easy to talk to. She has me back to feeling more like myself and told me if not feeling a lot better by a week later to come back to see her. Thank you Dr. Catlett.
Lauren L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Catlett was wonderful!! She was thorough, engaging, and I can't say enough about my appointment with her.
Gregory G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Perfect
Gabriella C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Jennifer was attentive to my needs.
Valerie J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Jennifer is AMAZING. She always listens and takes the time to truly understand what is going on with me. Her advice has been so helpful!
Suzanne C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Catlett is truly the best!! She cares so much about her patients and really listens!! Thankful for her daily!!
Mario V.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent
Mary N.
Submitted 10/24/19
I am so glad I found this practice and Dr. Catlett. She is so down to earth, takes the time to talk to me and explain things in ways I understand. The whole staff is also wonderful. Such a pleasant experience